The Rebellion


The Rebellion has asked members of the Class of 2016 to submit to us their plan for the future (College, Military, etc.). This list will be updated weekly. Click here to fill out the form

(Last Updated 5/25/16)

Julia Adams: Stonehill College

Amani Albadawi: Arizona State University

Carlos Andujar: Bridgewater State University

Julia Averill: University of New Hampshire

Julia Bagley: Hofstra University

Shannon Baker: University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Tyler Barry: Wheaton College

Jeanine Bell: Brandeis University

Tim Bender: Johnson and Wales University at Miami

Kaitlin Brown: Stonehill College

Benjamin Brownsword: College of the Holy Cross

Nick Campobasso: Norwich University

Brooke Carde: The University of Tampa

Alex Caskie: Franklin Pierce University

Kelli Celentano: Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Samantha Chauvin: Fairfield University

Macy Chutoransky: University of Vermont

Meghan Coakley: Quinnipiac University

Stina Cofsky: University of Vermont

Bridget Colburn: Regis College

Bridget Connell: Emerson College

Jessica Connolly: Plymouth State University

Katie Conroy: Lasell College

Allison Cullen: Saint Michael’s College

Meaghan Cullen: University of Maine

Steve Cuqua: Norwich University

Mike Curran: Norwich University

Andrew D’Ovidio: Saint Joseph’s College of Maine

Jacqueline Davis: Stonehill College

Marina DeCelle: University of Rhode Island

Alyssa DiCenzo: University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Vanessa Dorronsoro: University of New Hampshire

Ian Fair: Northeastern University

Catherine Formica: University of Rhode Island

Belle Gallant: Assumption College

John Gillon: University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Emily Gotthardt: University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Dalton Grady: Clark University

Sean Greeley: University of Southern Maine

Charlie Harrington: Plymouth State University

Sean Hayden: Rochester Institute of Technology

Mary Healy: Boston University

Ellie Hilty: Temple University

Julie Hinton: Bates College

Grace Hoegler: DePaul University

Samantha Horne: Mass College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Katie Houser: Boston College

Angela Hurley: University of New Hampshire

Victoria Ilacqua: Keene State College

John Jingozian: University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Erin Kahaly: Boston University

Ellie Kalemkeridis: Boston College

Madison Kelley: Bridgewater State University

Sarah Kelly: Merrimack College

Caitlin Killeen: Providence College

Kathryn King: Bridgewater State University

Dillon Knight: Tufts University

Hiromi Kondo: Colorado College

Meaghan Kratz: Clark University

Tess Lancaster: New York University

Taylor Langmead: Lasell College

Emma Lederman: Salem State University

Rebecca Lucia: University of South Carolina

Emily Luong: Smith College

Natalie Luongo: Northeastern University

Tori Lynch: Sacred Heart University

Olivia MacMillan: Plymouth State University

Samantha Magraw: Simmons College

Brenna Manning: University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Brandy Marshall: Curry College

Nicole Marvas: Northeastern University

Rishab Mathur: Northeastern University

Liam McCabe: University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Eamon McCarthy: Northeastern University

Katie McGovern: University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Jimmy McKenna: Stonehill College

Mike McLaughlin: Bentley University

Nikki McNamara: Bridgewater State University

Rich Meneide: Concordia University

Mattt Moriarty: Skidmore College

Julia Muller: Ithaca College

Alexa Mulroy: University of New England

Alyssa Murphy: University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Hannah Nadeau: Northeastern University

Dan O’Donnell: Plymouth State University

Meghan O’Meara: Tulane University

Alexandra Otero: Fitchburg State University

Cathrine Paul: Tulane University

Sarah Perkins: Boston University

Erin Pitman: Fordham University

Sarika Pokala: University of California, Berkley

Nate Porack: University of Massachusetts, Boston

Kaitlin Porter: Yale University

Angela Pyne: Suffolk University

Alicia Ricci: Quinnipiac University

Kevin Riley: Husson University

Molly Rockwood: Bard College

Sarah Rockwood: Bentley University

Tatiana Rodriguez: Fitchburg State University

Alyssa Rosen: Northeastern University

Jenny Salvant: Keene State College

Julia Sandquist: Boston College

Kaylana Sareen: Northeastern University

Elizabeth Saunders: Simmons College

Emily Schneider: Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Erifili Sfakianakis: Bryant University

Kendall Shea: University of South Carolina

Catherine Shivers: University of Hartford

Max Simons: Temple University

Joe Smith: Roger Williams University

Madelyn Smith: Franklin Pierce University

Artis Street: Bentley University

Jenna Swanson: Eastern Connecticut State University

Theresa Swindlehurst: Marist College

Emily Terpstra: Worcester State University

Nicole Tobin: Keene State College

Stephanie Valiquette: Simmons College

Anna Van der Linden: Amherst College

Amanda Vasil: University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Karolyne Warny: University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Madelynne Warny: University of Massachusetts, Amherst 

Kayla Waters: University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Lauren Wigren: Simmons College

Kevin Xia: Boston College

Luis Yumet: Bridgewater State University

The Student News Site of Walpole High School