STAFF 2016-2017

Editors-in-Chief:

Andrea Traietti (traiettia17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-10

Emily Martin (martine17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-2

Business Manager:

Meghan Foley (foleym17@wpsma.org)

img_4301

News Editor:

Devin McKinney (mckinneyd17@wpsma.org)

img_8052

Editorial Editor:

Daanya Salmanullah (salmanullahd17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-7

Sports Editor:

David Moser (moserd17@wpsma.org)

mos34frev-01

Entertainment & Lifestyle Editor:

Rebecca Boyajian (boyajianr17@wpsma.org)

becca_rock-3-2-1

Photography Editor:

Maeve O’Connor (oconnorm17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-1

Layout Editor:

Abby Hile (hilea17@wpsma.org)

unnamed

Graphics Editor:

Danielle Borelli (borellid18@wpsma.org)

Social Media Director:

Kayla Frost (frostk17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-5

Assistant Business Manager:

Grace Sewell (sewellg17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-8

Assistant Editorial Editor:

Lindsey Sullivan (sullivanl18@wpsma.org)

Assistant News Editor:

Tara Gordon (gordont18@wpsma.org)

Lead Reporter:

Emily Ball (balle18@wpsma.org)

img_4273

Staff Writers:

Brynne Bergen (bergenb18@wpsma.org)

img_4272

Emily Butler (butlere18@wpsma.org)

img_4246

Aidan Chariton (charitona18@wpsma.org)

img_4258

Craig Cieplik (cieplikc17@wpsma.org)

img_4260

Lindsay Cordopatri (cordopatril17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-6

Gabriella Donahue (donahueg18@wpsma.org)

img_4254

Michaela Donato (donatom17@wpsma.org)

unnamed

Grace Donovan (donovang18@wpsma.org)

img_4249

Elizabeth Foley (foleye18@wpsma.org)

img_4278

Sophia Giovaniello (giovaniellos17@wpsma.org)

img_4325

Katherine Mazzotta (mazzottak17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-3

Delaney Murphy (murphyd17@wpsma.org)

img_4327

Melanie Weber (weberm17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-9

Kevin Quinn (quinnk18@wpsma.org)

img_4263

Photographers:

Ciara Healy (healyc18@wpsma.org)

img_9838

Lillian Hunter (hunterl18@wpsma.org)

img_4255

Cameron Johnson (johnsonc17@wpsma.org)

unnamed-4

Julia Kane (kanej18@wpsma.org)

img_1716

Caroline Pitman (pitmanc18@wpsma.org)

img_1718

Mandy Scully (scullym17@wpsma.org)

img_4837