The Rebellion has asked members of the Class of 2017 to submit to us their plan for the future (College, Military, etc.). This list will be updated weekly. Click HERE to fill out the form.

Last updated: 5/17/17

Jacqueline Agahigian: Ithaca College

Devin Aikens: University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Stephanie Applin: Roger Williams University

Charlie Auditore: Bentley University

Kyle Barry: Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Lauren Bean: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Luke Berardinelli: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Summer Blume: Roger Williams University

Frankie Bonanno: McKendree University

Gregory Bond: Boston University

Vasilios Boustris: Curry College

Christina Boyajian: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Sarah Bredy: Boston University

Courtney Brigham: Salisbury University

Jacqueline Buckley: Providence College

Bobby Burke: Bridgewater State University

Jack Bushway: University of Massachusetts Boston

Mary Campbell: Grove City College

Natalie Carley: Bridgewater State University

Kim Carter: Westfield State University

Jake Christy: Merrimack College

Craig Cieplik: University of Maine

Kelly Cimeno: Meredith College

Jeff Clapp: The George Washington University

Aileen Coen: University of New Hampshire

Maggie Conley: Suffolk University

Brian Conneely: University of Hartford

Richard Crowley: Bentley University

Paige Cullen: University of South Carolina

Padraic Curran: The University of Vermont

Haley DiMartino: Boston University

Olivia DiPasca: Ithaca College

Erin Donahue: Los Angeles College of Music

Michaela Donato: Harvard University

Chris Donnelly: Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Luke Donovan: University of South Carolina

Patrick Donovan: University of Massachusetts Lowell

Elizabeth Duseau: George Mason University

Kristen Dwyer: Endicott College

John Egan: Colorado State University

Kayla Eldayaa: Endicott College

Catherine Erwin: University of Delaware

Tess Erwin: Stonehill College

Megan Fisher: University of Massachusetts Lowell

Emma Flynn: University of Connecticut

Kelly Fogarty: University of Maine

Alison Foley: Assumption College

Madelyn Foley: Roger Williams University

Meghan Foley: Ole Miss

Morgan Fontana: Worcester State University

Brigid Ford: Endicott College

Stephanie Forester: Emmanuel College

Tim Fraone: University of Maine Oreno

Kaitlyn Frank: Digipen Institute of Technology

Kayla Frost: Syracuse University

Jessica Giffen: Husson University

Brianna Gill: Nichols College

Bridget Gill: Regis College

Sophia Giovaniello:University of Massachusetts Amherst

Patrick Glebus: Franklin Pierce University

Erika Golden: College of Charleston

Elyse Good: Univeristy of Maine

Trevor Grady: Westfield State University

Ryan Gray: University of Alabama

Katherine Griffin: Stonehill College

Nicole Hay: Plymouth State University

Danielle Healy: University of Maine Orono

Anna Hebner: Emmanuel College

Paul Heffernan: Providence College

Andrew Henderson: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Maddie Herlihy: University of San Francisco

Abby Hile: University of California, Los Angeles

Alec Horton: Wentworth Institute of Technology

Chris Hughes: University of New Haven

Owen Hunter: Bentley University

Jake Hurley: Assumption College

Emily Hurwitz: University of Rochester

Cameron Johnson: Simmons College

Stathis Kalemkeridis: Bentley University

Emma Kane: East Carolina University

Jackson Kelley: University of Massachusetts Lowell

Mitchell Kelley: Pratt Institute

Nathaniel Kelley: Plymouth State Univeristy

Emma Kerns: Bridgewater State University

Brandon Kilroy: Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Jake Kral: University of Hartford

Myles Kraus: University of Maine

Gregory Langenhorst: Drexel University

Carter Laronde: Full Sail University

Evan Lawlor: Wentworth Institute of Technology

Eric Lederman: University of New England

Meredith LoRusso: Stonehill College

Coleman Lydon: Franklin Pierce University

Audrey Lynch: College of the Holy Cross

Sean Lynch: Syracuse University

Craig Macdonald: University of Richmond

Cameron Martin:Providence College

Emily Martin: Clemson University

Kelsey Mazzocca: Seton Hall University

Katie Mazzotta: Fairfield University

Gayle McAdams: Rochester Institute of Technology

Deirdre McCabe: National University of Ireland, Galway

Devin McKinney: Bowdoin College

Kerri McLean: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Maggie McMenamy: University of Massachusetts Boston

Mikaela McSharry: University of Vermont

Ryan Merrikin: University of Hartford

Ryan Morris: Massachusetts Maritime Academy

David Moser: Seton Hall University

Hannah Mouradian: American University

Dan Mullen: Rochester Institute of Technology

Kristen Mulrey: Curry College

Delaney Murphy: Quinnipiac University

Bridget Murray: Saint Anselm College

Melissa Mutrie: Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Science

Isabelle Nee: Endicott College

Michael Nee: Rochester Institute of Technology

Morgan O’Brien: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Emily O’Connell: Westfield State University

Maeve O’Connor: Emmanuel College

Abby O’Sullivan: Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Liam Parquette: University of Maine

Karishma Patel: Drew University

Taylor Petrucci: Clemson University

Nick Portanova: Wentworth Institute of Technology

Olivia Pratt: New York University

James Randall: Assumption College

Courtney Redmond: Coastal Carolina University

Michaela Redmond: University of Alabama

Stephanie Reinert: Westfield State University

Graham Rinne: Ole Miss

Michael Roche: University of Notre Dame

Natasha Rodriguez: Boston College

Henry Rose: Georgia Institute of Technology

Brittany Russo: Suffolk University

Kacey Russo: Wentworth Institute of Technology

Daanya Salmanullah:Tufts University

Jessica Sampson: Empire Beuty School

Madison Savary: Roger Williams University

Mahika Saxena: University of Massachusetts Amherst

Mandy Scully: University of New Hampshire

Colin Seastrand: Maine Maritime Academy

Claire Schmitt: Bridgewater State University

Grace Sewell: Bryant University

Brendan Sheehan: Dean College

Olivia Sheehan: Roger Williams

Meghan Sicard: Rochester Institute of Technology

Avery Smith: Roanoke College

Liam Stover: Saint Louis University

Mia Straccia: Emmanuel College

Jillian Sweeney: Saint Anselm College

Michael Timson: Northeastern University

Andrea Traietti: Providence College

Sam Tudor: Colorado State University

Justin Walsh: Boston University

Madeline Warley: Fairfield University

Jordan Washburn: Franklin Pierce University

Bobby Waters: Massachusetts Bay Community College

Melanie Weber: Northeastern University

Rebecca Whearty: Emmanuel College

Tommy Wilber:University of Massachusetts Boston

Emily Witham: Suffolk University

Kaitlin Wolfe: University of Maine Orono

David Xia: Boston University