STAFF 2015-2016

Editors-in-Chief:

ellie h edited

Ellie Hilty (hiltye16@wpsma.org)

IMG_5952

Max Simons (simonsm16@wpsma.org)

IMG_5957

Anna Van der Linden (vanderlindena16@wpsma.org)

News Editor:

IMG_5961

Julia Sandquist (sandquistj16@wpsma.org)

Assistant News Editor:

IMG_5950

Emily Martin (martine17@wpsma.org)

Entertainment Editors:

Emily Luong edited

Emily Luong (luonge16@wpsma.org)

Natalia Loungo edited

Natalie Luongo (luongon16@wpsma.org)

Sports Editors:

Ben Brownsword edited

Ben Brownsword (brownswordb16@wpsma.org)

IMG_5912

David Moser (moserd17@wpsma.org)

Editorials Editor:

IMG_5940

Lauren Wigren (wigrenl16@wpsma.org)

Assistant Editorials Editor:

Daanya S edited

Daanya Salmanullah (salmanullahd17@wpsma.org)

Layout Editor:

IMG_5935

Kaitlin Brown (brownk16@wpsma.org)

Blog Editor:

IMG_6520

Archana Apte (aptea16@wpsma.org)

Photo Editor:

IMG_5925

Ellie Kalemkeridis (kalemkeridise16@wpsma.org)

Business/ Publicity Manager:

IMG_5948

Meghan O’Meara (omearam16@wpsma.org)

Assistant Business/ Publicity Manager:

IMG_5941

Erin Pitman (pitmane16@wpsma.org)

Social Media Manager:

IMG_5937

Hiromi Kondo (kondoh16@wpsma.org)

Staff Writers:

Jeanine Bell (bellj16@wpsma.org)

Rebecca Boyajian edited

Rebecca Boyajian (boyajianr17@wpsma.org)

Christian C edited

Christian Carr-Locke (carrlockec16@wpsma.org)

Mike Curran edited

Michael Curran (curranm16@wpsma.org)

IMG_5945

Jacky Davis (davisj16@wpsma.org)

michaela

Michaela Donato (donatom17@wpsma.org)

IMG_5904

Meghan Foley (foleym17@wpsma.org)

Sophia Edited

Sophia Giovaniello (giovaniellos17@wpsma.org)

Katie edited

Katherine Mazzotta (mazzottak17@wpsma.org)

IMG_5930

Devin McKinney (mckinneyd17@wpsma.org)

IMG_5966

Delaney Murphy (murphyd17@wpsma.org)

Emily Edited

Emily O’Connell (oconnelle17@wpsma.org)

Alyssa Edited

Alyssa Rosen (rosena16@wpsma.org)

Grace edited

Grace Sewell (sewellg17@wpsma.org)

Andrea Edited

Andrea Traietti (traiettia17@wpsma.org)

mel edited

Melanie Weber (weberm17@wpsma.org)

Photographers:

julz small

Julia Adams (adamsj16@wpsma.org)

IMG_5968

Cameron Johnson (johnsonc17@wpsma.org)

Brenna M edited

Brenna Manning (manningb16@wpsma.org)

IMG_5927

Maeve O’Connor (oconnorm17@wpsma.org)

Alex O edited

Alexandra Otero (oteroa16@wpsma.org)

angela edited

Angela Pyne (pynea16@wpsma.org)

mandy edited

Mandy Scully (scullym17@wpsma.org)